Vorstand der SPD Zorneding-Pöring

Stephan Raabe, Vorsitzender

Am Ziegelland 10
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-20191
E-Mail: sraabe@spd-zorneding.de

Bianka Poschenrieder, Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Herzogplatz 20
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-20236
E-Mail: bposchenrieder@spd-zorneding.de

Ingrid Sendrowski, Schriftführerin

Blumenstraße 32
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-20994
E-Mail: ingrids@spd-zorneding.de

Reiner Leonhardt, Kassier

Lena-Christ-Weg 6
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-247356
E-Mail: rleonhardt@spd-zorneding.de

Julia-Vanessa Thalmeier, Beisitzerin

Ilchinger Weg 22
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-3789042
E-Mail: jthalmeier@spd-zorneding.de

Werner Hintze, Beisitzer

Ingelsberger Weg 18
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-247509
E-Mail: whintze@spd-zorneding.de

Rainer Sendrowski, Beisitzer

Blumenstraße 32
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-20994
E-Mail: rainers@spd-zorneding.de

Thomas Vogt, Beisitzer

Am Ziegelland 35
85604 Zorneding

Telefon: 08106-3062074
E-Mail: tvogt@spd-zorneding.de